2008-2009 St. Mary's Board of Trustees

Brother Ronald Gallagher, FSC
President, Saint Mary's College

James R. Quandt
Thomas James Capital

Peter W. Kelly
Partner, Heidrick and Struggles

Brother Stanislaus Campbell, FSC
Provincial, San Francisco Province of the Order of the Brothers of the Christian Schools

A. David Cobo
Chairman of the Board and CEO
Prudential California Realty

Richard M. DeLuna
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Collection Bureau of America

Brother Louis DeThomasis, FSC
Chancellor, Saint Mary?s University of Minnesota

Sherie Dodsworth
CEO , Securita, Inc.

Robin J. Driscoll

Sandra J. Feaster
Center for Immersive and Simulation-Based Learning (CISL)

Louisa Garaventa-Binswanger
Garaventa Enterprises, Inc., Brentwood Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

Russell J. Harrison
President and CEO, onManagement, Inc.

Rev. Patrick L. LaBelle, O.P.
Director, Vallombrosa Retreat/Conference Center

Brother Edmond Larouche, FSC
President, Saint Mary's College High School

Meghan B. Leader
Philip E. Lebherz
President & CEO, LISI

Cecilia E. McGraw
Lawyer/Case Manager, Scarlett Law Group

Thomas P. O'Donnell
Of Counsel, Ferrari Ottoboni Caputo & Wunderling LLP

George F. Schmitt

Steve M. Smith
Executive Vice President, Wells Fargo Peninsula Commercial Banking Group

Richard F. Spencer
President, Chairman of the Board, Spencer Enterprises, Inc.

Raymond W. Syufy
Chairman and CEO, Syufy Enterprises

Brother George Van Grieken, FSC
Director of Vocation Ministry

[source, http://www.stmarys-ca.edu/about-smc/president/trustees.html]

©1999-2009 PipeLineNews.org LLC. All rights reserved.